Skip to content
Providers · Plate 19

Shipfox

An open-source workflow platform for coding agents and CI checks, with pay-as-you-go hosted Linux runners on Shipfox Cloud billed per minute.

Operated by Shipfox www.shipfox.io Status: active[1] Checked 31 Oct 2026

CI runners

Shipfox Cloud hosted runners

Compare CI runners
Lowest price
$0.003 /min
shipfox-1cpu
5-min job
≥ $0.03
Linux x64, 2 vCPU · rank 13 of 15
Billed
unknown
metered: usage billed afterwards
Sizes
5 sizes
Linux · 1–16 vCPU

Plans

Shipfox Cloud hosted runners: plans
PlanPriceIncludes
Shipfox CloudFree[1]Pay as you go: hosted runners at per-minute prices, managed agent models at usage prices, sign-in with GitHub/Google/Microsoft, pre-defined user roles, community support

Prices

Shipfox Cloud hosted runners: runner sizes and prices
SizevCPURAMPrice
shipfox-1cpuLinux x64 14 GB $0.003 /min[3]
shipfox-2cpu (alias shipfox)Linux x64 28 GB $0.006 /min[3]
shipfox-4cpuLinux x64 416 GB $0.012 /min[3]
shipfox-8cpuLinux x64 832 GB $0.024 /min[3]
shipfox-16cpuLinux x64 1664 GB $0.048 /min[3]
  • Shipfox runs its own workflow format (.shipfox/workflows) that mixes shell steps and AI agent steps; hosted runners do not take GitHub Actions jobs.
  • Agent model usage on Shipfox Cloud is billed separately at listed per-token prices.
  • Each hosted size also has a separate 30 GiB system disk next to the workspace disk listed per size.
  • Community edition (MIT, self-hosted, bring your own compute) is free; Enterprise adds self-hosting and SAML SSO at a negotiated price.
  • Job timeout defaults to 6 hours; a workflow can set up to 24 hours.

Terms

Billing

Payment
Metered: usage billed afterwards[1]
Plan minimum
None[1]
Billing increment
unknown[1]Prices are per minute; rounding is not stated on the editions or hosted runners pages
Minimum charge
unknown[1]Not stated on the editions or hosted runners pages
Per-job fee
None[1]

Limits

vCPU
unknown[2]Not stated on the hosted runners reference
Concurrent jobs
unknown[2]No hosted-runner concurrency cap on the limits page; it only says hosted capacity can be busy and jobs then wait
Max job length
24 h[2]

Setup

Setup billed
unknown[2]Not stated whether runner start-up is billed
Billed setup per job
unknown[2]Not stated

Platform

CI systems
Other[4]
Hosting
Managed[4]
Regions
unknown[4]No region is named on the docs or editions pages

Free allowance

Minutes a month
unknown[1]No free allowance stated on the editions page (Shipfox Cloud is pay as you go)
Credit a month
unknown[1]No free allowance stated on the editions page
One-time credit
unknown[1]No sign-up credit stated on the editions page

Cache

Included
unknown[4]A workspace cache exists (MCP cache tools mention a storage limit) but no size is published
Extra storage
unknown[4]No cache price published
Docker layer cache
unknown[4]Not stated in the docs
Persistent disks
No[4]

Features

SSH debugging
unknown[3]Not stated in the docs
Static IPs
unknown[3]Not stated in the docs
GPU runners
No[3]
SOC 2
unknown[3]No security or trust page found on shipfox.io; docs don't mention SOC 2

Sources

  1. 1 shipfox.io/docs/editions · 31 Oct 2026
  2. 2 shipfox.io/docs/reference/limits · 31 Oct 2026
  3. 3 shipfox.io/docs/reference/runner-labels · 31 Oct 2026
  4. 4 shipfox.io/docs/understand/runners-and-execution-environments · 31 Oct 2026

Raw data: JSON